The club is run by the management committee which meets several times a year to discuss and decide on any matters that arise. Annually (in January or February) there is a club AGM where the following business is undertaken:

  • elected officers reports
  • audited accounts are presented
  • club officer elections
  • discussion on any matters that are arise
  • club trophy / awards presentations

Current club officers / volunteers

Chairperson Delyth Williams
Secretary Ronald Morris
Assistant Secretaries Phil Bristow / Ian McDonald
Treasurer Mel Bailey
Membership Secretary Phil Bristow
Committee Members Johnny Lam
  Frances Williams / Alistair Downes
           Ian McDonald
Club Captains - Ladies Delyth Williams /
Emily Lagomarsino
Club Captain - Mens Luke Williams / Andy Gardiner
Welfare Officer - Ladies Frances Williams
Welfare Officer - Mens Alistair Downes
Club Auditor Megan Poulson
Club Championships Statistician John Light
Club Website Administrator Ian McDonald
Club Race Director TBC
      Club Newsletter Harry Trend

Club Policies and Documents

The following club policies and documents are available for download from Dropbox at the following link: San Domenico Document Repository

Club Equality Policy Statement

Code of conduct for club officials and volunteers

Data Protection policy

Health and Safety Policy

Safeguarding Code of conduct for adult members

SDRC_Social Media Consent form


San Domenico club roles / duties for each committee role